Putting the minds into it

I have been deciding to do a particular thing but I have no guts. That masked identity with a hard cover, who knows. Inside there, is just a shy and reserved child. Maturity is not an issue. I need courage or even support. Assurances that can make me do it. But those ‘support’ that I have been receiving are merely pressures and more pressures. It is just like a glass of water over the tap, constantly overflowing till a point that I feel like breaking.

I understand the reality. I do realise that I have to overcome it, probably best by myself. But I am not prepare for it yet.
Leave a Reply

