Confident

I was confident about getting into the institution despite the rumours about the leftover vacancies and the responsiveness of the institution. I didn’t know who I was competing with to get hold of the leftover vacancies until today. I won’t say that my confidence level dropped upon knowing the fact, but certainly, those people are very anxious about the results. When I submit the applications, the staff told us that the result will be out in late March by post, but I thought that was quite late. Anyway, one step at a time, I will observe.

Leave a Reply

