That Feeling

The second week of school has started. I am still in the midst of adapting to the new environment and new life. I am still quite motivated in terms of work, but just a couple of modules, as some lecturers really made concentrating hard in the lectures. My goal is to at least score an average GPA of 4.0, especially for Microeconomics and Statistics. However, I just made a new goal, I wish to be ahead of the lessons. There was only one time when I feel so good that I understood everything the teacher said and was ahead of lessons. I want to have that feeling again.

One thought on “That Feeling

  1. I know what you mean! It’s like me for biology, do a lot of research before hand, and you can totally understand what the teacher is saying. =D

    Hope that feeling will keep coming back to you ^^

    -.Raspberries.~

Leave a Reply

