88%

I thought, I heard, I presumed that the quiz will be difficult.
I was afraid not being able to get an A so that I can get a GPA of 4.0 for the module. My heart was pounding when I completed the questions. The cursor hovered over “View score sheet”, I was hesitant to click it. I paused for a moment, and thought for a while. I have done the questions too fast, barely 5 minutes were spent on 25 questions. I decided, to check my answers for all the questions.

Once again, the cursor hovered over “View score sheet”, I swallowed hard and clicked. I closed my eyes for that split seconds, not wanting to be disappointed. Seconds later, I opened my eyes, I smiled. I am very satisfied that I still maintain the 88% for both quizzes that is 20% of the overall assessment.

Leave a Reply

