Confidence

When the teacher told us the mean grade for our project was a mere C+, my heart and mind were in a mess. She went on and said that most of the group got the references and appendices messed up. I was afraid, afraid that I might drag the group grade down, since I am the one compiling the project and doing the references and appendices. I was so confident regarding that project, since I really took the time and effort to do it.

Moments later, I regained my confidence.
My group got an A.

Leave a Reply

