Only me

A new year is creeping in as the current one is slipping by. All of the sudden, we all realised, Time Flies.

A year may not seem long enough but it should be sufficient to experience many new things. This year is a special year for me. I undergo failure, falling into a deep pit. I looked at life from a different perspective, bear the consequences, and climbed out of the pit. I forced myself to believe.. even though I can never do so. I almost give up totally, but it is the slight ray of hope that I am holding on to. It is not hope at all, neither is it miracle. It is all me and only me.

A passion for life, I understood.

Life is meaningful in all ways, it all depends on me, and no one else.

Leave a Reply

