Thoughts

I like to think. I love the ability to think. I cannot imagine being in a state whereby, I cannot think. Life is different without those random thoughts that popped up in your mind every now and then.

When I am really weird internally, or rather when my emotions go haywire, I will want to think and reflect about it. I found my way few years ago. I would take a long bus ride home deliberately. Maybe it is because coincidentally, I live rather far from school, that the longest possible ride can take more than an hour. That is about the time I need to think through.

Today, I shall be taking a long ride home again.

Leave a Reply

