Recently.

I remember reading from a book that..
our brains do not get tired despite long duration of mind work.
We are only mentally tired because we are bored.

I have been really tired, mentally.
I searched for the reasons. I am no longer having the passion, the interest and drive in work. The workload is making me bored, instead of stress.

I need something to push me, or interest me. I need to get interested.

One thought on “Recently.

  1. Just need to renew passion for something!~ =D
    Hope you’ll find it ^^

    -.Raspberries.~

Leave a Reply

