Today, I..

.. saw a guy smiling to his pancakes. He continued smiling while buttering the pancakes, with tender loving care.

.. sat at the same place and tried to memorise the theories for 4.5hours. I could feel my brain leaving me.

.. have failed to manage my time well. I overwrite for sure. I am so confident with the 60% of the paper that I spent the bulk of the time on. Only to realised that I have 15 minutes left for the 40% of the paper. Like I say, this could be a module that ruin my GPA. An A for this script will only ensure me a mere B for the overall grade. Oh well..

.. will not worry about anything and sleep like a baby.

Leave a Reply

