I looked around me..

It has been more than a week,
there’s still unfamiliarity and awkwardness.
People are generally welcoming and friendly,
but I still feel out of the place endlessly.

Everyday’s a new challenge.
to stand out & shine, or
to hide in my comfort zone.
How should I do and feel?

I have nothing to complain, not that..
I am being ignored nor was I an outcast.
Perhaps that’s the reality, the clock..
is ever ticking. Tick.. Tick.. Tick..

There goes one day..
Tomorrow is a new challenge.

Leave a Reply

