New decision

I just made a decision. I have decided to reach school before 8am and only leaving at 8.30pm every day. I realised I am much more efficient and productive in school. Perhaps its the mentality that I am being ‘watched’, I was focused on doing only schoolwork and nothing else. I won’t be doing anything if I go home immediately after my classes, since the traveling somewhat drains me and allows me to free my mind too much. Plus, I will not be catch in the massive evening crowd on buses and trains if I only leave at around 8pm. I fear that I may not be able to do it. But cone to think of it, if I did reach school at 7.45am every day previously, I must be able to do it.

So it’s now a matter of whether or not I am wiling to..

Leave a Reply

