Untitled

The feeling of inadequacy left me wondering if everyone feels the same way, just that we are not saying it. There are probably a lot more people like me who keep the feelings and emotions within, and not sharing them.

I did rather well for the previous semester, as some said. But it was not adequate yet, somehow. I am not sure what is good enough, even though I have no idea what to expect. Perhaps it is the annoying human mentality that I could have done better to achieve better grades, leaving me with such thoughts. Then again, it was not something that I dwell onto for days, or even hours. I actually felt relieved knowing that I was the only one that made some improvements to the cumulative grade among my close friends. But it was interesting how we all complain a little and got depressed over school for a little while, and forgot about it totally in the next moment.

Leave a Reply

