Same

It is not a sense of helplessness, neither was it a feeling of uncertainties.

It feels empty as though there is no direction.

I feel like I am in pure darkness, trying to seek out some answers.

There is no light, no visible light for me yet.

I am just feeling my way, as I took one small step at a time.

I stumbled, and I fell in the dark.

I closed my eyes, and my world is now spinning.

My mind stopped for a moment, and cried.

My heart beat faster than ever, and froze.

Oops.. I think it is the same feeling again.

Leave a Reply

