About Me

I felt guilty,
even though it was not my will.
I felt confused,
even though people think I am not.
I felt insecure,
even though I do not show.

Because.. I don’t reveal myself.
And that’s just me.

I am not chill,
even though people perceived that way.
I am not handling well,
even though people think that way.
I am not performing,
even though people felt that way.

Because.. I hide all emotions and stress.
And that’s how I am.

I like the people,
even though the work can be a pain.
I like the work,
even though the time was stressful.
I like the time spent,
even though people questions that.

Because.. I really learnt a lot.
And I think it is worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

