Wondering

There are times when I wonder what I want to do with my life.
There are times when I wonder what I want to be in my life.
There are times when I wonder what I am doing with my life.
There are times when I wonder what I am supposed to do with my life.
There are times when I wonder what I am happy with in my life.

There are times when I wonder when I will get the answers to my life.
There are times when I wonder when I will know what to do with my life.
There are times when I wonder when I will realise my calling in life.
There are times when I wonder when I will do something I like in my life.
There are times when I wonder when I will be happy with my life.

There are times when I wonder why I am wondering so much in life.
There are times when I wonder why I am leading such a life now.
There are times when I wonder why I am who I am today in life.
There are times when I wonder why I want to be someone in life.
There are times when I wonder why I want to be happy in life.

There are no answers.
There won’t be anyone there to provide me with answers.
There will only be more wondering in my life, as part of my life.
I guess, perhaps, the answers are wonders in my life.

Leave a Reply

