Untitled

I have no path ahead.
At least not a path I can see.
Perhaps my heart can feel the path.
But just not my mind.

I have no idea where to go.
For it seems that I belong nowhere.
Perhaps I am ignoring something.
But I cannot ignore it now.

I am not satisfied with my thoughts.
For it seems to vague to be true.
Perhaps it is just me.
But time is running out.

I feel empty deep within.
Like a dead soul living on.
Perhaps I am not facing the reality.
But I need to stay grounded.

Leave a Reply

